MONTHLY CALENDAR JANUARY 2024

Wednesday 3rd January

9.30 am – Iona style Communion Service
followed by tea, coffee and biscuits in the Church Centre

Sunday 7th January – Baptism of Christ

10.00 am – Sung Eucharist Service
followed by tea and coffee in the Church Centre

Monday 8th January

1.00pm – Knit and Natter in the Church Centre

Wednesday 10th January

9.30 am – Common Worship Communion Service
followed by tea, coffee and biscuits in the Church Centre

7.30 pm – Church Centre Committee Meeting in the Church Centre

Saturday 13th January

3.00 pm – Messy Church
starting in the Church Centre and then Church for story time

Sunday 14th January – Second Sunday of Epiphany

10.00 am – Sung Eucharist Service
followed by tea and coffee in the Church Centre

Monday 15th January

10.00 am – Little Seedlings in the Church Centre

1.00 pm – Knit and Natter in the Church Centre

1.30 pm – Mothers’ Union Wave of Prayer for Christian Unity
in St James’ Church Centre, Mere Green

Wednesday 17th January

9.30 am – Iona style Communion Service
followed by tea, coffee and biscuits in the Church Centre

7.30 pm – Parochial Church Council in the Church Centre

Sunday 21st January – Third Sunday of Epiphany

10.00 am – Sung Eucharist Service
followed by tea and coffee in the Church Centre

Monday 22nd January

10.00 am – Little Seedlings in the Church Centre

1.00 pm – Knit and Natter in the Church Centre

Wednesday 24th January

9.30 am – Iona style Communion Service
followed by tea, coffee and biscuits in the Church Centre

Thursday 25th January

1.30 pm – Mothers’ Union prayer Group in the Church Centre

Sunday 28th January – Fourth Sunday of Epiphany

10.00 am – Sung Eucharist Service
followed by tea and coffee in the Church Centre

Monday 29th January

10.00 am – Little Seedlings in the Church Centre

1.00 pm – Knit and Natter in the Church Centre

Wednesday 31st January

9.30 am – Iona style Communion Service
followed by tea, coffee and biscuits in the Church Centre